From Darkness to LIFE!

The Progressive Realization of My Idea, and Life.

Where I Am! Where I Am Going!

For three and a half months I have had to crawl to get around my home. Where am I? I can now walk! I am starting from scratch and I have begun a process of rebuilding my financial future from but an idea. Many times the thought of no hope, guidance or direction is our fate. Well I have learned over the last couple of days that is not the case. Mankind often look for answers in the wrong place, and that is what I have done all of my life. The answers have always been within me all of my life. I like so many others have looked for answers to life’s questions outside of me, and that had led to many trails, but I am grateful for those trails. It is because of my gratitude for those trails that I now know where I am going!

To a life totally filled with happiness, joy, and whatever I desire out of life. What do I desire out of life? To go and admire towns, cities and distant lands, with my family. To help others as I have had others help me. To create memories that will last a lifetime. To find and enjoy the elusive security that I have longed to have. Will I get it without a doubt.

2009/09/27 - Posted by | Father, Husband, Life, Solutions | , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. I really enjoyed your post. I will be back to read more.

    I hope you will check out my blog as well. It is all about how men can better love their wives.

    http://whatsheneedsfromyou.wordpress.com

    Thanks,

    Comment by Ken Kendall | 2009/09/27 | Reply


Leave a Reply

