From Darkness to LIFE!

The Progressive Realization of My Idea, and Life.

A Paradigm Shift

Over the last few weeks I have been watching videos by Bob Proctor on paradigm shifts. I always wondered why I made some of my choices over the past years. After watching the first video, it started making a lot of since to me. The human mind is so amazing, yet so very vulnerable to outside stimuli. We are all so different, but all so much the same. No matter what race, creed, or sex. We all basically think the same. There are 7 free videos and I have made it a point to watch one a day, and will continue until I am satisfied that my multitude of habits have changed. I will know when my actions have changed. So far I have noticed some changes and it has only been about 3 weeks. I am amazed at how quickly things are happening.

I address my wife much differently then before. I even see a beauty in her that I have not seen in quite some time. I interact with my children differently, and my perspective on life’s situations has been great. All of these years I just existed, and did not realize it. All of these years I thought my life was moving forward, but I was just stuck in on pause. You know the get up and go to work, pay the bills routine. Then you stop and say what have I got to show for my life after all this time?

Well I now know how I got here and why I am here! It is like someone turned the light on and I can now see. Wow!

2009/09/30 Posted by | Father, Husband, Life, Solutions | , , , , , , , | Leave a comment