From Darkness to LIFE!

The Progressive Realization of My Idea, and Life.

My Paradigm Shift Week 2!

On September 30th I decided to fully commit to a Paradigm Shift for my life. So you ask what is a Paradigm? It is a multitude of habits. I had habits that lead my life to just a mere existence, and I was not happy. My life was based on the masses of my community, state, and our country.

So far my morning routine has changed, and that reflects how my day will evolve. I have read 3 books and a couple several times. I have begun to create a winning attitude for prosperity and success, spiritual, mental, and physical. I no longer focus on where I am. I am where I am! I now focus on what I want and where I want my life to go!

Yesterday I wrote my first  childrens book. The words just flowed with such ease. My wife said she has read it 3 times, and encourages me to write another. When one seriously commits to making a Paradigm Shift wonderful things begin to happen. My marriage has even taken on a new life!

My mentor Bob Proctor made a statement! God’s gift to us is more talent and ability that we will ever use in our lifetime! Our gift to God is to develop as much of that talent and ability as we can in this lifetime!

2009/10/05 Posted by | Father, Husband, Life, Solutions | , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Where Will You End Up?

Take any group of 100 people at the start of their working career and follow them for 40 years until they reach retirement age and here’s what you’ll find, according to the Social Security Administration:

 

  • Only 1 will be wealthy
  • 4 will be financially secure
  • 5 will continue working, not because they want to but because they have to
  • 36 will be dead
  • 54 will be dead broke – dependent on the meager Social Security checks, relatives, friends and even charity for a minimum standard of living.

 That’s 5% successful, 95% unsuccessful.

All of my life I always wondered how my life would it up at the age of retirement. Picking up cans to survive. Waiting for the SS check in the mail. Now I have an idea of what could have happened!

There is a way to make solid changes and a new direction. I started making those changes a few weeks ago, I feel great! Bring it on! 

2009/10/05 Posted by | Father, Husband, Life, Solutions | , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment