From Darkness to LIFE!

The Progressive Realization of My Idea, and Life.

My Paradigm Shift Week 2!

On September 30th I decided to fully commit to a Paradigm Shift for my life. So you ask what is a Paradigm? It is a multitude of habits. I had habits that lead my life to just a mere existence, and I was not happy. My life was based on the masses of my community, state, and our country.

So far my morning routine has changed, and that reflects how my day will evolve. I have read 3 books and a couple several times. I have begun to create a winning attitude for prosperity and success, spiritual, mental, and physical. I no longer focus on where I am. I am where I am! I now focus on what I want and where I want my life to go!

Yesterday I wrote my first  childrens book. The words just flowed with such ease. My wife said she has read it 3 times, and encourages me to write another. When one seriously commits to making a Paradigm Shift wonderful things begin to happen. My marriage has even taken on a new life!

My mentor Bob Proctor made a statement! God’s gift to us is more talent and ability that we will ever use in our lifetime! Our gift to God is to develop as much of that talent and ability as we can in this lifetime!

2009/10/05 - Posted by | Father, Husband, Life, Solutions | , , , , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. This is great. I write everyday about how men can make their marriages better, even great, with just making the paradigm shift you described.

    Take a look at my blog and tell me what you think.

    http://whatsheneedsfromyou.wordpress.com

    Thanks,

    Comment by Ken Kendall | 2009/10/05 | Reply


Leave a Reply

