From Darkness to LIFE!

The Progressive Realization of My Idea, and Life.

The Path to Change

Have you ever had a conversation with someone about an issue that they or yourself were having a problem changing, and the remark was, I know what to do or I know how to do it.

Well I heard a gentleman make a statement last week, and he said if you know how to do something why don’t you do it! He then paused and said, If you knew how to do it then you would do what it took to resolve the issue. I thought about what he said for a moment, and then he said, you don’t know how to resolve the issue because all you are focusing on is the issue and not the solution. Here is an example that faces many of us at this time. Debt!

I have been focusing so much on getting out of debt for so many years. I knew what I wanted, but I did not know how to achieve the desired results. It has consumed me. It has troubled me greatly. So instead of getting out of debt I was getting deeper into debt. So this week I have begun my journey to financial freedom and independence.

I have also begun to look at each issue individually and formulate the best PATH for change. My goal is to not utter the words “I know what to do again” if I am not physically doing what it takes to resolve the situation. Bottom line is that it takes ACTION!

2010/07/21 Posted by | Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Tangible and Intangible Happiness

Over the last few months I have been asking myself questions about what goes on around me that involves marriage, my children and people. The more I witness the more I dig for answers. Right now at this moment I am amazed at what goes on in the life of a human! I have been making notes striving to put it all together so that it makes sense to others. I have been studying about what science, experts, and scholars have known for ages. People are not truly aware of the “other” method or path that brings tangible and intangible happiness!

2010/07/21 Posted by | Father, Life, Solutions | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment